Repressure Recordings Home

ADE 2017 – Various Artists

ADE 2017 – Various Artists

Label: Repressure Recordings

Release date: 2017-10-20

Catalog number: RR17ADE

Buy now



Words Unsaid (Original Mix)
Seek One
Machine (Original Mix)
CHASING DREAMS (Phraktal & Kluute Remix)
Phraktal, Kluute, Jamez, Jerome
After (Original Mix)
Judah Darenville
Sato (Code Bushido Remix)
Jamez, Code Bushido
Run this city (Original Mix)
Volo Saltare (Original Mix)
Leon Benesty
It's Like That (Original Mix)
Hoffman, Kriket
Stab Machine
No Fear (Raffaele Attanasio's Insane Remix)
Orlando Voorn, Raffaele Attanasio
Tech Noir (Original Mix)
Coding Sequence
Bionic Monster (Original Mix)
Van Daal
Striker (Original Mix)
The Baron (Original Mix)
Dj Surgeles

ADE is just around the corner and we at Repressure Recordings just cant wait to get started for the leading electronic music platform and the biggest club festival in the world of the year. Get ready for some techno madness at the Amsterdam Dance Event with Repressure’s 2017 compilation specially handpicked by our A&R team.

Repressure brings you an impressive line up of established artists and emerging talent with the likes of Orlando Voorn (KMS/Defected), Jamez (Trancesetters), Code Bushido, Surgeles (Axis), Seek One, POLS (Frequenza), Hoffman & Kriket (Effektive), Raffaele Attanasio (Non Series), Judah Darenville (Effektive), Phraktal & Kluute (Bakroom), PROJECT89 (Armada Subjekt/Effektive), Teqnov, Rovara, Coding Sequence, Leon Benesty and Van Daal appearing on the 2017 ADE compilation!

2017 © Repressure Recordings