Repressure Recordings Home

ADE 2013

ADE 2013

Label: Repressure Recordings

Release date: 2013-10-16

Catalog number: RR13ADE

Buy now


Weightlessness (Original Mix)
Blue Shelter (Original Mix)
Let's Beat (Ben Shaw Remix)
Ben Shaw, Gforty
7 Days (Roel Salemink Remix)
Angelo D'onorio, Roel Salemink
No Fear (Jeroen Search Remix)
Orlando Voorn, Jeroen Search
The Philter (Original Mix)
A Small Flashback (Rolando Vallice's Big Room Edit)
Rolando Vallice, Spetterphat
Yoghurt (Sean McCaff Remix)
Sean McCaff, Jimmy Galle
Thirty Sixty (Original Mix)
Andre Salata
Bottomless (Thomas Vink Remix)
Thomas Vink, Rob Hes

ADE is just around the corner and we at Repressure Recordings just cant wait for the best and hottest dance event of the year to get started. Get ready for some techno madness at the Amsterdam Dance Event with Repressure’s 2013 compilation specially handpicked by our A&R Gwendoline.

Repressure brings you 14 underground tunes with the likes of Keenhouse, Exploit, Gforty, Ritzi Lee, Mainer, Rob Hes, Andre Salata, Jamez, Soulboy, Bas Thomas, Spark Taberner, Orlando Voorn, Jeroen Search, Jimmy Galle, Sean McCaff, Angelo D’onorio, Roel Salemink, Spetterphat, Rolando Vallice, Damien Eie and Santaigo Naura appearing on the 2013 ADE compilation!

A big shout-out to all our world-wide supporters who believed in us since day 1.